Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Время
  • Show
Clear All

• English Tutor for Hire

Hi everyone!
    My name is Craig, I'm an English guy living in Newcastle Upon Tyne, in the UK.

I have been an English tutor for about 18 months, and I'm loving it!

My students come to me for conversational practice and reading/pronunciation practice.

If you'd like to book some sessions with me, I'd love to hear from you: please contact me to see my website for other student's feedback and details of how to book a session with me.

I charge a very reasonable £8.25 per hour (about $12.00 per hour) which compared to the $100.00 per hour in Moscow, is hopefully encouraging to you.

All of my lessons are given online, using Skype with a video camera. (If you're shy, you don't need to turn your camera on!)

Thank you!
    I hope to hear from you soon.
    Craig

Привет всем!
    Меня зовут Крейг, я английский парень, живущий в Ньюкасл-апон-Тайн, в Великобритании.
    Я был преподавателем английского в течение примерно 18 месяцев, и мне нравится преподавать!
    Мои студенты приходят ко мне за разговорной практикой и практикой чтения / произношения.
    Если Вы хотите заказать несколько сессий со мной, я был бы рад Вас слышать: пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной, чтобы увидеть мой сайт, где можно посмотреть отзывы студентов и детали того, как забронировать мое занятие.
    Я беру £ 8,25 в час (около $ 12,00 в час), что по сравнению с $ 100,00 в час в Москве немного, надеюсь, это Вас мотивирует на занятия со мной.
    Спасибо!
    Я надеюсь услышать Вас скоро.
    Крейг
    Last edited by Craig; 28.06.2013, 02:26. Причина: Additional info

Making £8.25 / hour full-time means annual income of £16500. Where is the catch?
    ACS: Lodged 27.06.2013, Stage 2 30.06.2013, Stage 4 12.07.2013, Finalized 13.11.2013.

Comment

Catch?
      I don't understand why you said that to me.

Unless you're talking about people in Moscow charging $100 an hour for the same thing.